Change to the composition of the Audit Committee

Current report 29/2014 dated 23.10.2014

Legal basis: Article 56(1)(1) of the Act on offers – confidential information

With reference to the information contained in the “Declaration of ATM S.A. Management Board on the application by ATM S.A. of principles of corporate governance in 2013”, the Management Board of ATM S.A., Warsaw, hereby gives notice that on 22 October 2014, at a meeting of the Supervisory Board, an Audit Committee was appointed, consisting of the following members: Mr Mirosław Panek (Chairman of the Audit Committee), Mr Jacek Osowski, and Mr Sławomir Kamiński. The tasks of the Audit Committee were previously performed by the Supervisory Board of ATM S.A.

Maciej Krzyżanowski — President of the Management Board,
Tadeusz Czichon — Vice President of the Management Board