Election of Chair and Deputy Chair of ATM S.A. Supervisory Board

Current report 22/2015 dated 21.12.2015

Legal basis: Article 56(1)(1) of the Act on offers – confidential information

The Management Board of ATM S.A., Warsaw (“the Company”) gives notice that on December 21, 2015, Mirosław Panek resigned from the position of Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the Company. Mirosław Panek was re-elected as Chairman of the Supervisory Board, and Kinga Stanisławska became the new Deputy Chair. The previous Deputy Chair, Tomasz Tuchołka, had been dismissed from the Supervisory Board by the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of the Company on December 14, 2015.

Dariusz Terlecki — President of the Management Board,
Jacek Krupa — Vice President of the Management Board