Appointment of members of the Supervisory Board

Current report 16/2009 dated 15.05.2009

Legal basis: Art. 56 (1) (2) of the Offer Act — day-to-day and periodic disclosures

The Management Board of ATM S.A., Warsaw, hereby informs that the Ordinary General Assembly of the Company appointed today the following members of the Supervisory Board: Sławomir Kamiński, Zbigniew Mazur, Mirosław Panek, Tomasz Tuchołka and Jan Wojtyński.

Roman Szwed — President of the Management Board,
Tadeusz Czichon — Vice-President of the Management Board