Appointment of the Supervisory Board members

Current report 22/2014 dated 16.07.2014

Legal basis: Article 56 (1) (2) of the Act on Public Offering — current and periodic information

The Management Board of ATM S.A. with its registered office in Warsaw (hereinafter “the Company”) hereby announces that the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders appointed today the following members of the Supervisory Board: Grzegorz Domagała, Sławomir Kamiński, Jacek Osowski, Mirosław Panek and Tomasz Tuchołka.

Curricula vitae of the Supervisory Board members have been posted below [in a PDF file].

According to their declarations, none of the newly appointed members of the Supervisory Board is engaged in competitive business towards the Company or participates as partner in a competitive partnership or civil law partnership, or is a member of the authorities of a company or any other competitive legal person. As stated in the declarations, they have not been entered in the Register of Insolvent Debtors maintained under the National Court Register Act either.

Also, according to their declarations, all of the newly appointed members of the Supervisory Board meet conditions of independent supervisory board members specified in the Company Charter.

A set of declarations placed by the members of ATM S.A. Supervisory Board can be found on the Company’s website: in the Company/Management/Supervisory Board section.

Maciej Krzyżanowski — President of the Management Board,
Tadeusz Czichon — Vice President of the Management Board