Election of a Chair and change of the Deputy Chair of ATM S.A.'s Supervisory Board

Current report 28/2016 dated 02.06.2016

Legal basis: Article 56 (1) item 2 of Public Offering Act — current and periodical information

The Management Board of ATM S.A. (hereinafter “the Company”) with its registered office in Warsaw hereby gives notice that today the Company’s Supervisory Board elected Mr. Tadeusz Czichon as the new Chair of Supervisory Board, and Mr. Maciej Kowalski as the new Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board. The previous Chair, Ms. Kinga Stanisławska, resigned from the position of Member of the Supervisory Board on 30 May of this year, and the previous Deputy Chair, Jacek Osowski, resigned from the position of Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board today.

Sylwester Biernacki — President of the Management Board
Tomasz Galas — Member of the Management Board for finance